COVID-19 Update: We are open. Mandatory screenings and visitor restrictions are in place. We will require patients to wear a face covering prior to entering the office

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

American Surgeons Group

Podiatrists located in Homewood, IL & South Chicago Heights, IL

4.92/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

American Surgeons Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Surgeons Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent service in all compasities
Rachel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful staff, thank you for working me in last minute!
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
I received excellent care and personal attention. My questions were addressed professionally. I highly recommend Dr. Horak and the entire office staff.
Theodore S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Horace was great, professional, knowlegable and humorous as well as an excellent podiatrist,,,,,
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
Vlctor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Wonderful !
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Very professional, and caring.
Z Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Wonderful staff
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
Very comfortable and incredibly nice folks , highly recommended
Gloria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
The dr was so pleasant and patient, and he was painfree
Myles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
First rate service and concerned staff. Would recommend to friends and family
Kim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
excellent service and wonderful doctors. thanks for taking good care of my feet. love the staff and doctors......
DARRON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
DR.HORAK WAS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL HIM AND THE STAFF MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE DURING THE WHOLE PROCESS I WOULD GLADLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE
Doris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
excellent
Anthony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Doctor went over everything and explain my care
Rose A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
perfect
Stacey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
excelent and professional care , wonderful staff !
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
Very professional would recommend to friends and family