Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

American Surgeons Group

Podiatrists located in Homewood, IL & South Chicago Heights, IL

31 total reviews

American Surgeons Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about American Surgeons Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernardo C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Put all my considers to ease and relief when the doctor explained to me everything in detail.
Pat J.
Submitted 10/03/19
My experience with Dr Timothy Horak was great. He’s very noticeable and explained everything that he was going to do . 5 stars and some
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Comfortable and professional
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 09/25/19
Front office staff was efficient, polite. Dr. S was patient and very detailed in answering my questions. Thank you all
Barry B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was great.
G G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Horak. He is very informative and consistent with his follow up on any procedure he has performed. He is very professional and caring.
Joan M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Nice doctors.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Cool
Leonard S.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very informational and to the point
Catherine C.
Submitted 06/27/19
Giving hope
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Wonderful and the doctor and staff are great. If you have feet problems please contact them first
Bruni G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Fast, friendly and informative.
Jeanette B.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent service in all compasities
Rachel G.
Submitted 05/02/19
Wonderful staff, thank you for working me in last minute!
Brenda P.
Submitted 05/02/19
I received excellent care and personal attention. My questions were addressed professionally. I highly recommend Dr. Horak and the entire office staff.
Theodore S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Horace was great, professional, knowlegable and humorous as well as an excellent podiatrist,,,,,
Mary A.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great
Vlctor H.
Submitted 04/09/19
.
William B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Wonderful !
Rita R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very professional, and caring.